cdebootstrap: adding version 0.5.4
authorRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 07:03:18 +0000 (04:03 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 06:29:30 +0000 (03:29 -0300)
commit02905521023c012120c99292e2db999360c1c4cc
tree7ff42f1755270218ef6e442c7d2c981339eb8704
parente467048c77885c894f36f189b92a0531de740859
cdebootstrap: adding version 0.5.4

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
dev-util/cdebootstrap/Manifest
dev-util/cdebootstrap/cdebootstrap-0.5.4.ebuild [moved from dev-util/cdebootstrap/cdebootstrap-0.5.3.ebuild with 95% similarity]