cdebootstrap-0.5.3: fixing ebuild
authorRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 05:06:29 +0000 (02:06 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 05:23:01 +0000 (02:23 -0300)
commit2dd4a8dac68c46cc9b233377611e035427414b7c
treefec4746d96b3174e5235b2f478e15cc74640a4b8
parentf91a2a543ba75510569b59d5427e449cdcba3e45
cdebootstrap-0.5.3: fixing ebuild

Adding libdebian-installer as RDEPENDS and declaring function
src_install, with correct docs.

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
dev-util/cdebootstrap/Manifest
dev-util/cdebootstrap/cdebootstrap-0.5.3.ebuild