0xFFFF-0.4.0: adding ebuild
authorRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 10:02:15 +0000 (07:02 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 10:03:01 +0000 (07:03 -0300)
commit71a75231f0eb12c72d66fb6b8a31c5080948ad45
tree367a02df04308ca67147de7214c09a8cb167cffc
parentb4f2131263badf480b41e7a7a2bc05ac281bb209
0xFFFF-0.4.0: adding ebuild

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
app-misc/0xFFFF/0xFFFF-0.4.0.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]
app-misc/0xFFFF/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]