reprepro-3.5.2: adding ebuild
authorRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 03:21:01 +0000 (00:21 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 04:16:53 +0000 (01:16 -0300)
commit8cdc3f9cf3738eca446138561a5175d1958dfeff
tree92b4032fe6a2fa04901820d43d638546566283dc
parent2dd4a8dac68c46cc9b233377611e035427414b7c
reprepro-3.5.2: adding ebuild

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
app-admin/reprepro/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
app-admin/reprepro/files/reprepro-3.5.2-6ubuntu1.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
app-admin/reprepro/files/reprepro-3.5.2-gpgme-header-check-1.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
app-admin/reprepro/reprepro-3.5.2.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]