libdebian-installer-0.69: version bump and doubling READSIZE variable master
authorRicardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 17:06:00 +0000 (14:06 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 17:14:51 +0000 (14:14 -0300)
commit40bd020d1d61fa00a28f14030c7e341dfb76f5ff
tree1a1ad974ae8295f5f513505030a0a52a26fb3c58
parentf136d390b97966bca324b813d89caa55eadf9b50
libdebian-installer-0.69: version bump and doubling READSIZE variable

Additional patch to let it work with Open Embedded.

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/Manifest
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.69-dont-install-docs.patch [moved from dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.68-dont-install-docs.patch with 100% similarity]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.69-doubling-readsize-support-oe.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.69-fix-warnings.patch [moved from dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.68-fix-warnings.patch with 100% similarity]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/libdebian-installer-0.69.ebuild [moved from dev-libs/libdebian-installer/libdebian-installer-0.68.ebuild with 93% similarity]