libdebian-installer-0.61: adding ebuild
authorRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 23:23:22 +0000 (20:23 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 04:16:53 +0000 (01:16 -0300)
commitb4c2ceb9a1a52ab4557afebb0a677c03cddf17e4
tree8522d5f5d988832e24ee8a6a27be217a506c7dcf
parent8cdc3f9cf3738eca446138561a5175d1958dfeff
libdebian-installer-0.61: adding ebuild

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.61-dont-install-docs.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.61-fix-warnings.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/libdebian-installer-0.61.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]