mamona-installer-0.2.5: adding ebuild
authorRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 07:18:11 +0000 (04:18 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 07:45:55 +0000 (04:45 -0300)
commitb4f2131263badf480b41e7a7a2bc05ac281bb209
tree23ba1983e70bf58a67ed1bbacd64f75711223023
parentdd021ed998d5d6691865d85dabb2e1c2e12fd61e
mamona-installer-0.2.5: adding ebuild

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
dev-embedded/mamona-installer/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
dev-embedded/mamona-installer/mamona-installer-0.2.5.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]