libdebian-installer-0.68: version bump
authorRicardo Salveti de Araujo <rsalveti@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:18:01 +0000 (20:18 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:19:43 +0000 (20:19 -0300)
commitf136d390b97966bca324b813d89caa55eadf9b50
treeaeca7a4f61f1d066cbbef06e2c954ef3e3c2d2d7
parent337cb09ad57a1a8ce6e0934ebf649f7f48796288
libdebian-installer-0.68: version bump

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti de Araujo <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/Manifest
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.68-dont-install-docs.patch [moved from dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.61-dont-install-docs.patch with 100% similarity]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.68-fix-warnings.patch [moved from dev-libs/libdebian-installer/files/libdebian-installer-0.61-fix-warnings.patch with 100% similarity]
dev-libs/libdebian-installer/libdebian-installer-0.68.ebuild [moved from dev-libs/libdebian-installer/libdebian-installer-0.61.ebuild with 96% similarity]