cdebootstrap-0.5.3: adding ebuild
authorRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 22:40:32 +0000 (19:40 -0300)
committerRicardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 23:12:50 +0000 (20:12 -0300)
commitf91a2a543ba75510569b59d5427e449cdcba3e45
tree0b9c67407e373f306faa61222a2c04c1fde080a3
cdebootstrap-0.5.3: adding ebuild

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
dev-util/cdebootstrap/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
dev-util/cdebootstrap/cdebootstrap-0.5.3.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]